Telephone Directory (Human Settlement and Land Record)

Human Settlement Sector

Name designation Mobile number Office number Email address
Ram Bdr Darjee

Development Regulatory Officer

77800036 04-641314 rbdarjee@mongar.gov.bt
Sangay Wangchuk Architect 77385485 - sangaywangchuk@mongar.gov.bt
Wangchuk Rabten Building Inspector II 17741733 - wrabten@mongar.gov.bt
Sangay Tshering Technician I 17692890 - sangaykarmajigme80@gmail.com
Lemo Drukpa Technician I 17233178 - lemodrukpa399@gmail.com
Dawa Dem Technician I 17876954 - dawadem300@yahoo.com
Tobgay Sr. Technician II 17649989 - tobs006@gmail.com
Sonam Dema Sr. Technician III 17609792 - wangsel25@gmail.com
Yeshi Tshering Sr. Technician III 17675339 - ytshering1967@gmail.com
Sangay Youden Technician I 17782664 - youdensangay@gmail.com

 

Land Record Section;

Name designation Mobile number Office number Email address
Tshering Dorji

Land Registrar

17912331 04-641609 tsheringdorji@mongar.gov.bt
karma Wangchuk Land Record Asst. IV 17532304 - karmaw@mongar.gov.bt
Tshering Wangmo Land Record Asst.V 17422709 - cringom2014@gmail.com
Leki Wangdi Land Record Asst.V 17924110 - leki.paks@gmail.com
Kamala Subba Land Record Asst.V 17936052 - ksubba@mongar.gov.bt
Kinzang Dechen Land Record Asst.V 17403311 - kdechen95@gmail.com
Dhan Kumar Bishwa Surveyor III 17966141 - dkbiswa@nlcs.gov.bt
Pelden Yeshi Land Inspector IV 17919705 04-641603 pelden565@gmail.com
Sonam Tobgay Sr. Survey Associate II 17704144 04-641603 tobgaysonam506@gmail.com
Tshewang Rinzin Sr.Surveyor IV 17653232 - rinzintshewang6@gmail.com
Ugyen Wangmo Sr. Survey Associate II 17891982 04-641603 ugyenwangmo109@gmail.com