Telephone Directory (Accounts)

Name designation Mobile number Office number Email address
Tshering yangdon Asst. Finance Officer 17955788 04-641259 tyangdon@mongar.gov.bt
Tshewang Jamtsho Asst. Finance Officer 17902240 04-641208  
Tenzin Choden Accounts Asst. V 17315423 - tenzinchoden9194@gmail.com
Dorji Wangda Accounts Asst. III 17141211 - dwangda@mongar.gov.bt
Tenzin Phuntsho Accounts Asst. IV 17531245 04-641253 tenzinphuntsho@mongar.gov.bt
Sonam Choden Accounts Asst. IV 17831610 04641208 schoden@mongar.gov.bt
Dawa Tshering Accounts Asst. IV 17838383 04-641259 dawat@mongar.gov.bt
Sonam Accounts Asst. IV 17525771 - soenam05@gmail.com
Yeshi Choda Accounts Asst. IV 17753592 - ychoda86@gmail.com
Passang Dorji Accounts Asst. V 17861588 04641208 passangd@mongar.gov.bt
Sherub Wangpo Accounts Asst. III 17829357 - swangpo@mongar.gov.bt
Sonam Wangchuk Accounts Asst.IV 17847320 04641259 karsalsonam@gmail.com
Sangay Duba Accounts Asst. III 17874445 - sangayduba140@gmail.com