Telephone Directory (Engineer Section)

Name designation Mobile number Office number Email address
Sonam Tashi Executive Engineer 17770792 04-641367 stashi@mongar.gov.bt
Jigme Dorji Dy. Executive Engineer 17278303 - jdorji@mongar.gov.bt
Phuntsho Dorji Engineer 17576424 - phuntshod@mongar.gov.bt
Phuntsho Loday Engineer 17385754  - ploday@mongar.gov.bt
Tshering Yangzom Jr. Engineer 17672628 - tyangzom@mongar.gov.bt
Amber Bhadur Pradhan Jr. Engineer 17879139 - abpradhan@mongar.gov.bt
Lobzang Tshering Asst. Engineer IV 17656515  - ltshering@mongar.gov.bt
Pema Choden Asst. Engineer IV 17454567  - pemchod84@gmail.com
Dendrup Tshering Asst. Engineer IV 17509360 - dtshering@mongar.gov.bt
Pema Choden Asst. Architect II 17664290  - chodenpema147@gmail.com
Tenzin Tobgyel Asst. Dzongkhag Engineer 17839131 - ttobgyell@yahoo.com
Tshering Phuntsho Asst. Engineer I 17114511 04641314 tsheringp@mongar.gov.bt
Sonam Tashi Asst. Engineer I 17262440 - stashi@mowhs.gov.bt
Tshering Dukpa Asst. Engineer II 17604024 - tdukpa805@gmail.com
Dawa Seldon Asst. Engineer II 17886577 - dseldon@mongar.gov.bt
Thinlay Asst. Engineer II 17552732 - thinleyae@mongar.gov.bt
Tshewang Tashi Asst. Engineer II 17647916 - ttashi@mongar.gov.bt
Tshering Gyeltshen Asst. Engineer II 17130229 - tsheringg@mongar.gov.bt
Tshewang Peldon Asst. Engineer III 17647855 - tshewangpel@gmail.com
Tshewang Rinzin Asst. Engineer III 17635727 - trinzin@mongar.gov.bt
Dorji Tshering Asst. Engineer IV 17784498 - dorji.tshering20@yahoo.com
Tashi Chozang Asst. Engineer II 17693192 - tchozang@mongar.gov.bt